Welcome to The Cliff Hotel, Gorleston-on-Sea

Reserve a room

The Cliff Hotel Events Diary

Upcoming events at The Cliff Hotel for 2017

Featured in The Cliff Hotel events diary we have all the upcoming events for the rest of the year. This is continually being updated on here and our Facebook, so don’t forget to keep checking for something that you would like to attend!

 


April 2017

Wedding Fayre: Thursday 27th April 2017 @ 6-9pm
Enjoy a complimentary glass of bubbly on arrival, meet our suppliers, tour around the hotel & seek advice from our Wedding team. A chance to win a 1 night stay in the Bridal suite & a bottle of bubbly worth £435.00
Suppliers who wish to book please contact 01493 662179 or libby@thecliffhotel.co.uk

Evening of Motown: Friday 28th April 2017 @ 7.00pm
Motown magic with the hottest Motown act around!
£32.50 per person
Includes two course meal & entertainment
Motown Package
£65 per person – Includes ticket to event and bed & breakfast in a double room
*Upgrades & single occupancy available at a supplement

May 2017

Complete Madness: Friday 5th May 2017
UK’s No. 1 Madness Tribute
£7.00 per ticket via Skiddle – Book tickets here
Includes DJ before and after Complete Madness
Madness Package
£40 per person – Includes ticket to event and bed & breakfast in a double room

Danny James: Sunday 21st May 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

High Tea and Buble: Saturday 27th May 2017 @ 3.00pm
£21.95 per person – Includes high tea with a glass of bubbly and music from our Buble tribute

Kolin Durier: Sunday 28th May 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

June 2017

Henrietta Adewole: Sunday 4th June 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Marc Anthony: Sunday 11th June 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Jazmine Banks: Sunday 18th June 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Danny James: Sunday 25th June 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

July 2017

Ben Eaton: Sunday 2nd July 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Greg Fid: Sunday 9th July 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Marc Anthony: Sunday 16th July 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Sister Sax: Sunday 23rd July 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Sally Potterton: Sunday 30th July 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

August 2017

Kolin Durier: Sunday 6th August 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Henrietta Adewole: Sunday 13th August 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Jazmine Banks: Sunday 20th August 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Soul to Soul: Sunday 27th August 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Soul to Soul: Monday 28th August 2017
Live on the terrace 2-5.00pm – Free entry

September 2017

Marc Anthony: Sunday 3rd September 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

Danny James: Sunday 10th September 2017
Live on the terrace 4-7.00pm – Free entry

December 2017

Please take a look at our upcoming Party Nights!: Click Here




Complimentary Entertainment: We host complimentary music throughout the year! We have a DJ in the Cliff bar every Friday & Saturday evening and during the Summer season we have live music on the terrace from 4-7pm every Sunday.

Craft Fayre: First Tuesday of every month! 10-4pm Free entry

To Book

Looking to book your event? Contact us for more information about our facilities.